Old 01-19-2010, 09:10 AM   #1 (permalink)
Posts: n/a
Default Emma Soundtrack [2009]

Click the image to open in full size.
Emma Soundtrack [2009]
Genre Soundtrack | MP4 | 256kbps | 101MB
Music composed by Samuel Sim

Track listing
01. Emma Main Titles
02. Emma Woodhouse Was Borne
03. Expansion Project
04. Rescued from the Gypsies
05. A Ball
06. Knightley's Walk
07. Dolls
08. The World Has Left Us Behind
09. Arrival of Little Knightley
10. Donwell Dancing Again
11. Superior Men
12. Matchmaker
13. Walk of Shame
14. Playing Harriet
15. Without Suspicion
16. Frank Is Free
17. Mr. Elton
18. Blind Endeavours
19. The Last Dance
20. Lost and Found
21. Only People We Like
22. The Ship's Cook
23. Cliff Tops
24. Secrets
25. It's Snowing and Heavily
26. The Seaside
27. Love Story
28. Most Ardently In Love

  Reply With Quote

emma bbc rapidshare, emma bbc theme torrent, emma soundtrack torrent, samuel sim torrent, torrent 2009 bbc emma

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT. The time now is 06:57 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO